bg shape shape

السلع

يمكنك الحصول على أي شيء تريده، لذلك لا تفوت الآن فرصة التداول. كن أحد المتداولين المهيئين جيدًا الذين يجنون مكاسب كبيرة في السلع

  • سيولة لا مثيل لها
  • العوائد المحتملة
  • سهل التعلم
ابدأ اليوم

منصة متطورة

يشبه التداول على منصتنا تجربة مستوى جديد من العملات الأجنبية، حيث يمكن للمتداولين شراء وبيع العملات بسهولة من خلال الإنترنت أو MetaTrader٥ بنقرة واحدة. shape
الأصول التجارية

لماذا تجارة السلع؟

اقتصادات العالم مستحيلة بدون السلع، مثل النفط الخام، الغاز الطبيعي، الذرة، القمح، فول الصويا، النحاس، الفضة، الذهب، البلاتين، البلاديوم، السكر، القهوة، الأرز، الخشب وغيرها. روبرت كيوساكي عنى بقوله: "سلع مثل الذهب والفضة لها سوق عالمي يتجاوز الحدود الوطنية والسياسة والدين والعرق. قد لا يحب المرء دين شخص آخر، لكنه سيقبل بذهبه ". لذلك، فإن الاستثمار في السلع هو قرار ممتاز لضمان دخل مستقر. يقوم معظم المستثمرين إما بوضع أموالهم في السلعة المادية مباشرة أو شراء الأسهم من خلال الشركات. ومع ذلك، نظرًا لتقلبات السلع الأساسية، من وجهة نظرنا، فإن التداول أو المضاربة على أسعار الهبوط والارتفاع في فئة الأصول هذه هي طريقة أكثر واقعية لتحقيق الاستقلال المالي.

في كوينزبانكنج، نحن متخصصون في التداول قصير الأجل عندما تضاعف الدخل في غمضة عين خلال دقيقة أو ساعة أو يوم أو شهر. يعمل هذا النوع من الاستثمار جيدًا للأفراد الذين لا يرغبون في الانتظار لسنوات قبل أن يدروا أي أرباح من الاستثمار المباشر في السلع. وبالتالي، فإن إحدى مزايا تداول السلع هي أنه يمكنك كسب المال على الفور. لا يعني الاستثمار قصير المدى أنه لا يمكنك البناء للمستقبل. على العكس من ذلك، مع التدريب والخبرة المناسبين، يمكنك أن تجعلها حياتك المهنية. فائدة أخرى هي أنه يمكنك فتح حساب بمحفظة متنوعة، مما يقلل من مخاطر الخسائر.

على منصتنا، سيكون لديك وصول إلى وسطاء بارعين لمساعدتك في العثور على سلع مربحة تستمر في النمو من حيث القيمة.

كيف سيحسن تداول السلع حياتك؟

تركت الأزمة الاقتصادية الناجمة عن تفشي كوفيد-١٩ الكثيرين بدون وظائف. حتى أولئك الموظفين يواجهون خوفًا دائمًا من فقدان مصدر دخلهم. لقد اعتدنا على المضي قدمًا في حياتنا، وما يحدث الآن يتعامل مع مناطق راحتنا. ربما حان الوقت للتفكير في الحصول على دخل ثانٍ من شأنه أن يوفر دعمًا جيدًا في مثل هذه الأوقات.

يعد الاستثمار في السلع عبر العقود مقابل الفروقات طريقة مؤكدة لكسب المال. يتطلب التعلم والخبرة؛ إن تثقيف عملائنا ليصبحوا متداولين ناجحين هو أولويتنا. بينما تحتاج إلى المال لفتح حساب لبدء تداول السلع، فإن الخبر السار هو أنك لست بحاجة إلى الكثير من المال. بدأ أغنى الناس في عصرنا من الصفر وما زالوا قادرين على زيادة أرباحهم.

مع كوينزبانكنج، أصبح كسب المال من تداول السلع أمرًا سهلاً. سوف تتعلم عن استراتيجية جيدة وتكتسب مهارات إدارة الأموال السليمة، وبالتالي، فرصة أفضل للمكافأة المالية. الأمن المالي ضروري للاستمتاع بنمط الحياة المرغوب ودعم أحبائك.

مراجعات

لماذا التداول مع كوينزبانكنج؟

نحن نعرف ما يحقق النجاح

يعتمد النجاح في تداول الفوركس على العديد من العوامل، ولدينا المعرفة لتدريب عملائنا وإظهار الجوانب الحاسمة لأداء التداول الجيد لهم.

منصة متطورة

يشبه التداول على منصتنا تجربة مستوى جديد من العملات الأجنبية، حيث يمكن للمتداولين شراء وبيع العملات بسهولة من خلال الإنترنت أو MetaTrader٥ بنقرة واحدة.

دعم العملاء الفعال

يتمثل الجانب الفريد في كوينزبانكنج في دعم العملاء المتواصل على مدار ٢٤ ساعة. أينما كانت لديك مشكلة، يمكنك التأكد من أن أحد ممثلي خدمة العملاء لدينا سيتولى ذلك.

مهما كانت احتياجاتك الفورية كمستثمر أو تاجر ، فإن CoinsBanking على استعداد لتقديم خدمة مخصصة.

تعرف على فرص الاستثمار الأخرى

العملات الرقمية

فوائد تداول العملات الرقمية هي طبيعتها اللامركزية وتوافرها في السوق على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

تعلم المزيد

السلع

حقق ربحًا من خلال تداول السلع مثل الذهب، الفضة، البلاديوم، البلاتين وغيرها.

تعلم المزيد

الأسهم

تعد العقود مقابل الفروقات على الأسهم أداة ملائمة تسمح للمتداول بالربح من التغيرات في سعر السهم.

تعلم المزيد

bg shape shape

Commodities

You can have anything that you want, so now it gets into not missing a chance to trade. Become one of the well-prepared traders that reap significant gains in the commodities

  • Unparalleled liquidity
  • Potential returns
  • Easy to learn
Get Started Today

Sophisticated Platform

Trading on our platform is like experiencing a new level of foreign exchange, where traders can easily buy and sell currencies through the internet or MetaTrader5 with a click of a mouse. shape
TRADING ASSETS

Why Trade Commodities?

World economies are impossible without commodities, such as crude oil, natural gas, corn, wheat, soybeans, copper, silver, gold, platinum, palladium, sugar, coffee, rice, lumber, etc. That’s exactly what a notable American businessman, Robert Kyosaki meant when he said: “Commodities such as gold and silver have a world market that transcends national borders, politics, religion, and race. A person may not like someone else’s religion, but he’ll accept his gold.” Therefore, investment in commodities is an excellent decision to ensure a stable income. Most investors either put their money in the physical commodity directly or purchase shares through companies. However, given the commodities’ volatility, in our view, trading or speculating on the falling and rising prices of this asset class is a more pragmatic way of achieving financial independence.

At CoinsBanking, we specialize in short-term trading when you multiply income in a blink of an eye, within fractures of a minute, an hour, a day, or a month. This type of investment works well for individuals who don't want to wait for years before they yield any dividends from direct investment in commodities. Consequently, one of the advantages of trading commodities is that you can make money instantly. Meantime, short-term investment doesn’t mean that you can’t build for the future. On the contrary, with proper training and experience, you can make it your lifetime career. Another benefit is that you can open an account with a diversified portfolio, minimizing the risk of losses.

On our platform, you will have access to adept brokers to help you find profitable commodities that continue to grow in value.

How will commodities better your life?

The economic crisis due to the COVID-19 outbreak has left many without jobs. Even those employed face constant fear of losing their source of income. We were used to moving on with our lives, and what's happening now deals with our comfort zones. Maybe, it's time to think of having a second income that would provide good support at times like this.

Investment in commodities via CFDs is a sure way of making money. It requires learning and experience; educating our clients to become successful traders is our priority. While you need money to open an account to start trading commodities, the good news is you don’t need a lot of money. The wealthiest people of our age started from scratch and still were able to increase their earnings.

With CoinsBanking, making money from trading commodities is easy. You will learn about a good strategy and acquire sound money management skills and, therefore, a better chance of monetary reward. Financial security is essential to enjoying the desired lifestyle and supporting your beloved ones.

REVIEW

Why trade with CoinsBanking?

We Know What Brings Success

The success in Forex trading depends on many factors, and we have the knowledge to train our clients and show them aspects that are crucial for good trading performance.

Sophisticated Platform

Trading on our platform is like experiencing a new level of foreign exchange, where traders can easily buy and sell currencies through the internet or

Efficient Customer Support

CoinsBanking’s unique aspect is the 24-hour non-stop customer support. Wherever you have a problem, you can be sure that one of our customer service representatives will take care of that.

Whatever are your immediate needs as an investor or trader, CoinsBanking is ready to provide customized service.

Find out about other investment opportunities

Cryptocurrencies

Benefits of trading cryptocurrency is their decentralized nature and 24/7 market availability.

Learn More

Commodities

Make a profit by trading commodities, such as gold, silver, palladium, platinum, etc.

Learn More

Stocks

Stock CFDs are a convenient tool allowing a trader to profit from changes in the stock price.

Learn More